## DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTIONS THURSDAY 4 MAY 2023 RESULTS

Ward: Almondbury	Paola Antonia Convertino Davies
Party: Liberal Democrat	
Ward: Ashbrow	Amanda Ursula Pinnock
Party: Labour	Zarina Shahbaz
Ward: Batley East	Habiban Nisa Zaman
Party: Labour & Co-operative	
Ward: Batley West	Yusra Hussain
Party: Labour & Co-operative	
Ward: Birstall & Birkenshaw	Joshua Connor Sheard
Party: Conservative	
Ward: Cleckheaton	Andrew Charles Pinnock
Party: Liberal Democrat	
Ward: Colne Valley	Beverley Dawn Addy
Party: Labour	
Ward: Crosland Moor & Netherton	Imran Safdar
Party: Labour	
Ward: Dalton	Musarrat Khan
Party: Labour	
Ward: Denby Dale	Hannah Elizabeth Jarman McKerchar
Party: Labour	
Ward: Dewsbury East	Paul Peter Moore
Party: Labour	
Ward: Dewsbury South	Nosheen Dad
Party: Labour	
Ward: Dewsbury West	Darren Thomas Patrick O'Donovan
Party: Labour	
Ward: Golcar	Andrew Clive Glover Marchington
Party: Liberal Democrat	
Ward: Greenhead	Carole Pattison
Party: Labour	

Ward: Heckmondwike Party: Labour & Co-operative	Aafaq Noor Butt
Ward: Holme Valley North Party: Conservative	Donna Bellamy
Ward: Holme Valley South Party: Labour & Co-operative	Paul Davies
Ward: Kirkburton Party: Conservative	John Joseph Taylor
Ward: Lindley Party: Liberal Democrat	Anthony John Smith
Ward: Liversedge & Gomersal Party: Conservative	Lisa Holmes
Ward: Mirfield Party: Conservative	Itrat Ali
Ward: Newsome Party: Green	Susan Jane Lee-Richards